Summer Season 2011/12...

posted 20 Sep 2011, 19:26 by Gelcimar Freire   [ updated 20 Sep 2011, 22:46 ]
...
Fellas, pls find below the details of the Fields we (SBSC Canarinhos) have booked over the Summer Season 2011/12…

Each Field is listed individually followed by the dates and times we have booked...

PS: for the dates we have been unable to book, we have listed them below in two(2) sections, these are:

Dates we have been ***UNABLE to book because they fall outside of the season:
=> 11th, 18th, 25th September and 2nd & 9th October 2011

Dates that ***CLASH with Centennial Parklands Events and ground closures:
=> 4th, 11th and 18th March 2012 = Events.

*** NOTA: especialmente para os pela-sacos de plantão!! 

Booking Dates from: 15/10/2011 to 18/03/2012.
Centennial Parklands "Brazilian Fields" - Field 07

Sun 16/10/2011 @ t 11:00 am - Sun 16/10/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 23/10/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 23/10/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 30/10/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 30/10/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 06/11/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 6/11/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 13/11/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 13/11/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 20/11/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 20/11/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 27/11/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 27/11/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 11/12/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 11/12/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 18/12/2011 @11:00 am - Sun 18/12/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 25/12/2011 @ 11:00 am - Sun 25/12/2011 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 01/01/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 1/01/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 08/01/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 8/01/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 15/01/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 15/01/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 22/01/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 22/01/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun0 5/02/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 5/02/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 12/02/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 12/02/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 19/02/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 19/02/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
Sun 26/02/2012 @ 11:00 am - Sun 26/02/2012 1:00 pm 2.00 Hours
36.00 Hrs Total.

Rgds all, Gel.
Comments